PIONEER PLACE

Skilled Nursing and Rehabilitation

Assisted Living Apartments

Short-term and Long-term Care Services

Operated by the Pioneer Nursing Home Health District in Vale, Oregon

“Along the Oregon Trail”
  Home      Skilled Nursing      Rehabilitation      Assisted Living       Careers      Contacts       Links  

 

Pioneer Place

1060 D Street West

Vale, Oregon 97918

 

Phone:     541.473.3131

Fax: Skilled Nursing     541.473.3001

Fax: Business office     541.473.2842


Skilled Nursing Administrator

Chris Monroe x 302
cmonroe@pnhvale.com


Director Nursing Services
Nilda Kelly x 306
nkelly@pnhvale.com


Business Office

Donna Robison x 320
drobison@pnhvale.com

Resident Care Manager
Christy Gillespie x 317
cgillespie@pnhvale.com

Director of Rehabilitation Therapies

Luke Skerjanec x 325

lskerjanec@indrehab.com

Maintenance Director

Jason Pirwitz x 310

jpirwitz@pnhvale.com

 

 

Assisted Living Administrator

Betsy Bates x 312
bbates@pnhvale.com

Human Resources

Kim Reed x 318

kreed@pnhvale.com


Social Services

Kerrisue Monihan x 321
kmonihan@pnhvale.com

Medical Records

Chelsey Ross x 319

cross@pnhvale.com

Dietary

Gordon Gandy x 307

ggandy@pnhvale.com

Program Manager

Ruby Bennett x 324

rbennett@pnhvale.com

Board of Directors

John Nalivka

Dennis Buttice

Kerri Jo Wenger

Karlene Keller

Kathy Judy

 

©Pioneer Nursing Home Health District